(030) 22 45 89 97 info@wtm-aussenwerbung.de

Book a station exclusively

Exclusion of competition in outdoor advertising exists only in a few exceptional cases. If you want to attract the undivided attention of the audience to your advertising, you should decide on Station Branding. A station branding is an exclusive reservation of all the advertising media for one month.

A station becomes a brand world

For so-called “station branding”, the advertiser then has exclusive access to all advertising media at the train station. External advertising is removed during this time and the exclusive brand is unrivalled in the station.
Station Branding goes far beyond conventional poster advertising. A combination of classic advertising media such as poster showcases and large billboards with special forms of advertising such as floor graphics, wall stickers, steps, pillars, etc. turns the station into a brand world. Wherever the passenger looks, he will see a harmonious overall concept of your advertising.

 

Station Branding U-Bahn station Mehringdamm

The two longest underground lines in Berlin, the U6 and U7, cross at Mehringdamm station. With its 4 tracks and two atriums, the station offers a large number of advertising spaces, which can be booked exclusively as station branding. Everyone who enters the station will immediately come into contact with your brand. The advertising posters behind the tracks (large billboards) alone generate 241,000 gross contacts in one month. With station branding, the attention of all station visitors is guaranteed, and the advertising effect is enhanced.

Request

Your contact person


Svenja Schwarz
Media consultant
“Please give me a call or send me a mail”
mail: svenja.schwarz@wtm-aussenwerbung.de
Phone: (030) 22 45 89 97

(030) 22 45 89 97 info@wtm-aussenwerbung.de

Bahnhöfe exklusiv buchen

Wettbewerbsausschluss in der Außenwerbung gibt es nur in wenigen Ausnahmefällen. Will man die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit des Publikums auf seine Werbung ziehen, so entscheidet man sich für ein Station Branding. Bei einem Station Branding bucht man einen Bahnhof exklusiv für einen Monat.

Ein Bahnhof wird zur Markenwelt

Für das sogenannte „Station Branding“ stehen dem Werbetreibenden dann alle Werbeträger im Bahnhof exklusiv zur Verfügung. Fremdwerbung wird in dieser Zeit entfernt und der Exklusivbrander ist im Bahnhof konkurrenzlos.

Station Branding geht weit über herkömmliche Plakatwerbung hinaus. Eine Kombination aus klassischen Werbeträgern wie Plakatvitrinen und Großflächen mit Sonderwerbeformen wie Bodenfolien, Wandbeklebungen, Treppenstufen, Pfeilern, etc. macht den Bahnhof zur Markenwelt. Wo der Fahrgast hinsieht, sieht er auf ein harmonisches Gesamtkonzept Ihrer Werbung.

Station Branding U-Bahnhof Mehringdamm

Am U-Bahnhof Mehringdamm kreuzen sich die beiden längsten U-Bahnlinien Berlins: die U6 und die U7. Mit seinen 4 Gleisen und zwei Vorhallen bietet der Bahnhof eine große Anzahl von Werbeflächen, die wunderbar als Station Branding erklusiv belegt werden können. Jeder der den Bahnhof betritt, kommt sofort mit Ihrer Marke in Kontakt. Schon allein die Werbeplakate hinter den Gleisen (Großflächen) generieren in einem Monat 241.000 Bruttokontakte. Mit einem Station Branding ist die Aufmerksamkeit aller Bahnhofsbesucher garantiert und der Werbeeffekt ist potenziert.

 

Direkt anfragen

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin


Svenja Schwarz
Medienberaterin
„Rufen Sie mich an oder schreiben Sie mir eine Mail“
Email: svenja.schwarz@wtm-aussenwerbung.de
Tel: (030) 22 45 89 97