(030) 22 45 89 97 info@wtm-aussenwerbung.de

Poster Gallery

Every day up to hundreds of thousands of people stand on the platform and wait for their train. Here, a poster gallery reaches an audience of millions and at the same time an attractive, mobile and affluent target group. The thousand-contact prices in outdoor advertising are impressive: If, for example, 50,000 people use the station every day, the advertising reaches a gross reach of over 13 million within one month, which leads to a contact price of less than € 2.00 per thousand.

Depending upon size of the station it can be up to 33 large surfaces, which tell an advertising story or present a motive lastingly by permanent repetition.

Minimum occupancy: one platform side, one month.

The posters are not produced on poster paper, but on transparencies. The colours and motifs appear more brilliant and the posters can be hung at the stations for four weeks without any loss of quality.

Price examples:

Alexanderplatz station is the largest transfer station in Berlin. At the underground station, 33 large areas (376 x 186 cm format) can be booked exclusively for 28 days. The media costs amount to € 27,000.00 and the production costs € 16,000.00. This results in a contact price of € 1.80 per thousand.

The underground station Potsdamer Platz also offers 33 large areas on both sides of the platform. Here, too, the campaign costs for one month amount to € 43,000.00 (media plus production). Thousand contact price under € 3.00.

The station Kurfürstendamm offers due to its structural size “only” 14 large surfaces for an exclusive occupation. The total costs per month: € 34.000,00

Request

(030) 22 45 89 97 info@wtm-aussenwerbung.de

Poster Gallery

Täglich bis zu Hundertausend Menschen stehen auf dem Bahnsteig und warten auf ihren Zug. Hier erzielt eine Poster Gallery ein millionenfaches Publikum und gleichzeitig eine attraktive, mobile und kaufkräftige Zielgruppe. Die Tausender-Kontakt-Preise in der Außenwerbung können sich sehen lassen: Wird der Bahnhof beispielsweise täglich von 50.000 Menschen genutzt, erreicht die Werbung in einem Monat eine Bruttoreichweite von über 13 Mio., was zu einem Tausenderkontaktpreis unter € 2,00 führt.

Je nach Größe des Bahnhofs können es bis zu 33 Großflächen sein, die eine Werbestory erzählen oder ein Motiv durch permanente Wiederholung nachhaltig präsentieren.

Mindestbelegung: eine Bahnsteigseite, ein Monat.

Die Produktion der Plakate erfolgt nicht auf Affichenpapier, sondern auf Folien. Die Farben und Motive wirken brillanter und die Plakate können ohne Qualitätsverlust vier Wochen auf den Bahnhöfen hängen.

Preisbeispiele:

Der Bahnhof Alexanderplatz ist der größte Umsteigebahnhof Berlins. Auf dem U-Bahnhof können 33 Großflächen (Format 376 x 186 cm) exklusiv für 28 Tage gebucht werden. Die Mediakosten betragen € 27.000,00 und die Produktionskosten € 16.000,00. Daraus ergibt sich ein Tausenderkontaktpreis von: € 1,80

Der U-Bahnhof Potsdamer Platz bietet auf beiden Bahnsteigseiten ebenfalls 33 Großflächen. Auch hier belaufen sich die Kampagnenkosten für einen Monat auf € 43.000,00 (Media plus Produktion). Tausenderkontaktpreis unter € 3,00.

Der Bahnhof Kurfürstendamm bietet aufgrund seiner baulichen Größe „nur“ 14 Großflächen für eine Exklusivbelegung. Die Gesamtkosten pro Monat: € 34.000,00

Direkt anfragen

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin


Svenja Schwarz
Medienberaterin
„Rufen Sie mich an oder schreiben Sie mir eine Mail“
Email: svenja.schwarz@wtm-aussenwerbung.de
Tel: (030) 22 45 89 97